Midweek Music Moment – Oh Ye Denver Birds

At the risk of sounding like Zooey Deschanel, I’m feelin’ twirly! And it’s mostly thanks to this jangly electro-pop symphony from Brisbane band Oh Ye Denver Birds, which practically begs you to get up from your desk and dance. I promise it’s worth your time to take a few minutes and Believe, Kid.

Side note: Who else is counting the days until New Girl returns? That show was the biggest surprise of last season to me, wayyy cleverer than I initially gave it credit for and with such an endearing cast chemistry I almost considered finding 30 year old flatmates of my own. Almost ;)

Leave a Reply

